Marquee Monday – Jason Zandri

On Marquee Monday, I don’t self-promote at all. Whatever time and energy I have goes instead to another author to whom I want to say thanks. I’m genuinely excited to spend a day promoting today’s marquee author, and I hope you will help me raise him up a bit.

Just so you know, I decided on Saturday that Jason Zandri would be on the marquee this Monday. And then on Sunday, Rave Reviews Book Club named him Member of the Month. Why do I point this out? Because it just drives home the fact that everyone is taking note of the support Jason Zandri is giving to others! I’m not featuring him on Marquee Monday because he is the RRBC Member of the Month, but that fact does make me even more proud to send a little more attention his way.

Last week in a Rave Reviews Book Club online book chat, Jason was having some technical difficulties and had to leave the chat and come back in with a different identity. Only his first identity didn’t go away. So, when he reappeared with his second identity he made a remark to point out how funny it was that he appeared to be in the chat twice. But really, that’s just the way it seems lately! He is so quick with his support, so steadfast, so faithful that you almost can’t help but wonder if there are two of him.

So, Jason…thanks. Thank you for all of your awesome support. I’m thrilled that everyone is taking note. You deserve it.

Follow Jason Zandri on Twitter

Like Jason Zandri on Facebook

Visit Amazon’s Jason Zandri Page

One thought on “Marquee Monday – Jason Zandri

Leave a Reply

